Officers & Board


Position Name
President Michelle Chronister
Program Co-Vice Presidents Dr. Deborah Wooldridge and Dr. Su Yun Bae
Vice President Membership Dr. Alicia Mrachko
Finance Officer / Past President Laura Waggoner Arnold
Recording Secretary Dr. Pam Bechtel
Corresponding Secretary / Fundraising Coordinator & Tech Trek Fundraising Coordinator Naykishia Head
By-Laws Chair / Women Awards Chair / AAUW Student Chapter Advisor Susan Sadoff Obee
Cocktails and Convos Chair Lynn Huber
College/University Liaison Dr. Barbara Henry
Diversity Co-Chairs Sydney Downing and Sandra Toth
Great Decisions Series Chair Beth Hofer
Public Policy Chair Vacant
BGSU Center for Women and Gender Equity Representative Vacant
Tech Trek Director Dr. Deborah Wooldridge
Tech Trek Associate Director Meggan Hartzog
Tech Trek Assistant Director Rinad Al-Shboul
Tech Trek Marketing Coordinator Naykishia Head